Home Videos

Videos

Fails You Missed: Did That Girl Fart? (March 2018) | FailArmy

On this Fails You Missed, we’re showing off some comps we made for other platforms. We’ve got didn’t see that coming fails, a funny chicken legs comp, and much more! Enjoy it out and leave a comment below. ►►► SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS! http://bit.ly/fasubmit SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/fasubscribe FACEBOOK • http://bit.ly/fafbpage INSTAGRAM • http://bit.ly/fainsta TWITTER • http://bit.ly/fatweet TWITCH…

Best Fails of the Week: T-Rex Can Shred! (February 2018 | FailArmy

Chance Dellit
20
-975
1.86M
It’s the end of another week, which means we have your best fails of the week. We’ve got monster’s framing kids, T-Rex shredding the mountain, and a hilarious VR reaction. How funny was that badminton fail? They were never friends again (JK!). ►►► SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS! http://bit.ly/fasubmit SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/fasubscribe FACEBOOK • http://bit.ly/fafbpage INSTAGRAM • http://bit.ly/fainsta…

Christmas 2017 | COOK WITH ME VLOG | Christmas Eve | Christmas Recipes + Christmas Dinner

Audry Mayo
15
-5
6.35K
Spend Christmas Eve and Christmas Day with us. Our Christmas Dinner was so delicious and I’m sharing our Christmas recipes! I tried to decorate our Christmas table too We made Christmas cookies and it was great to feel the magic in the air. God is good and Jesus is the reason for the season! Many blessings to you and your family! Download my Sunday Setup Checklist: http://bit.ly/SundaySetup Download my Zero based budgeting Excel workbook template for FREE: http://bit.ly/BudgetingSpreadsheet Like what you see? Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaydyann?sub_confirmation=1 The Camera I film with: http://amzn.to/2b3wrKj —————————————————— Hi! WELCOME! Thanks for stopping by! My name is…

Christmas Cake Recipe | Delicious Christmas Cake Recipe By Our Grandpa | Grandpa Kitchen

Columbus Fogle
15
-643
677.17K
Check our campaign in Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/grandpakitchen For more details contact : grandpakitchen3@gmail.com facebook : https://www.facebook.com/grandpakitchen/ —————————————————————————- Christmas Cake Recipe | Delicious Christmas Cake Recipe By Our Grandpa | Grandpa Kitchen https://youtu.be/-WvX5Bj9liE Christmas Cake Recipe | Delicious Christmas Cake Recipe By Our Grandpa | Grandpa Kitchen

9 Homemade Christmas Recipes – Recipes For Christmas

This video have 9 Homemade Christmas Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try. 1. Peppermint Roll Cake Pops: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-roll-cake-pops 2. 4 Marshmallows for Hot Chocolate: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/4-marshmallows-for-hot-chocolate 3. Crepe Cake Yule Log: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/crepe-cake-yule-log 4. Chocolate Snowflake Mousse: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-snowflake-mousse-cake 5. Wreath Doughnuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-doughnuts 6. Caramel Eggnog Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/caramel-eggnog-brownies 7. Christmas Tree Chocolate Muffins: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-tree-chocolate-muffins 8. Advent Calendar Village and Gingerbread Truffles: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/advent-calendar-village-and-gingerbread-truffles 9. Holiday Crepe Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/holiday-crepe-cake 💡 Credit: Website: https://www.tastemade.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-roll-cake-pops —————————————–­———————- 🎧 MUSIC: 🌟 Connect with NCS: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg 🌟 Track: Jim Yosef & Anna…

Best Fails of the Year 2017: Part 2 (December 2017) || FailArmy

Breanna Hanson
19
-1944
5.58M
Enjoy part 2 of the best fails of the year. Let’s continue to celebrate 2017 with the funniest fails and videos we could find. Please let us know your favorite, we’re pumped to start 2018 off with a bang, stay with us. ►►► SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS! http://bit.ly/fasubmit SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/fasubscribe FACEBOOK • http://bit.ly/fafbpage INSTAGRAM • http://bit.ly/fainsta…